District News


20210211
Monday, February 15, 2021 BOE Meeting will be held virtually.

Due to the current capacity restrictions, and MDHHS guidelines regarding Covid-19, this month's Board of Education meeting will be held virtually.

Fri Feb 12 07:30 AM

Shelby Logo
2021 Bond Campaign Letter to Parents

At the board meeting on January 18, the Board of Education has formally decided to move forward with a bond proposal that will be on the May 4th, 2021, ballot. Through community input and an extensive study of our facilities, we have determined the top priorities...

Thu Feb 11 10:41 AM

West Shore ESD
WSESD Regional Superintendents' Association

Athletic and Co-Curricular Activities Position Statement from WSESD Superintendents.

Tue Feb 02 10:06 AM

covid testing image
Rapid COVID-19 antigen testing for students and school personnel in Oceana County at Shelby Adolescent Health Center

The Shelby Adolescent Health Center (located in the Shelby Middle School) is offering rapid COVID-19 antigen testing for students and school personnel in Oceana County. Testing is provided for informational purposes only; a patient relationship is not created with the Wellness Center.

Tue Jan 19 02:55 PM

flag and gavel image
Monday, January 18, 2021 BOE Meeting will be held virtually.

Due to the current capacity restrictions, and MDHHS guidelines regarding covid 19, this month's Board of Education meeting will be held virtually.

Sun Jan 17 03:06 PM

Shelby S Logo
High School students can return to In Person Instruction on January 4, 2021!

New MDHHS order allows student to return to in-person instruction.

Fri Dec 18 02:04 PM

Shelby S Logo
Superintendent Letter to Parents

11-13-2020

Mon Nov 16 08:44 AM

stop the spread of illness
Reducing the Spread of Illness

A letter from the area Superintendents

Fri Oct 23 09:49 AM